Apr. 11, 2013

Kom precis hem från jobb. Vart skinnjacka (+ en cardigan, en hoodie och en halsduk iofs men blah) idag! Det nalkas vååååår!

How I met your mother på tv idag igen. Handla om mig igen!! Haha

- What about Natalie?
- Natalie!
- Natalie!
- Who's Natalie?
- Natalie, I had so many
fond memories of her,
The tea candles on her dresser,
The sock monkey collection on her bed,
That one Belle and Sebastian song
she always listened to,
Her smile,
Man, I haven't seen her in,
like, three years.
- Well, why did you guys break up?
- I just wasn't looking
for a big commitment at the time.
Course, now a big commitment
doesn't seem so bad.

 

- You know, that Natalie, she's good times.
- Yeah, she's, like, the best girl
you've dated in years.
- Yeah, Ted, hold on to that one.
- Yeah.
I have to break up with her.
- I don't get it, man. Natalie's awesome.
- I know. She's terrific,
but I have to break up with her.
- Why couldn't you leave
that poor girl alone?



Ahhh! Light bulb...! Haha


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0